• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

The Arts Council of Winston-Salem and Forsyth County
251 North Spruce St, Winston-Salem NC 27101

336.722.2585

© The Arts Council of Winston-Salem/Forsyth County

Staff

Senior Management Team

Randy Eaddy
President and CEO
Phone: (336) 747-1410
Email: readdy@intothearts.org

Connie Quinn

Senior Vice President of Administration/

Chief Marketing & Administrative Officer

Phone: (336) 747-3044

Email: cquinn@intothearts.org

Christine Jones

Senior Vice President of Facilities/

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (336) 747-1419

Email:  cjones@intothearts.org

Rebecca Bender

Vice President of Finance/

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (336) 747-1415

Email: rbender@intothearts.org

Dara Silver

Vice President of Grant Programs

& Partner Relations

Phone: (336) 747-1426

Email: dsilver@intothearts.org

Diana Blanchard

Director of Community Engagement & Communications

Phone: (336) 747-3477

Email: dblanchard@intothearts.org

Aliza` Diggs-Bailey
Director of Institutional Giving

Phone: (336) 747-1421

Email: adiggsbailey@intothearts.org

Katrina Meeks
Director of Database Administration
Phone: (336) 747-1413
Email: kmeeks@intothearts.org

Carroll Leggett

Public Relations Consultant

Phone: (336) 722-2585

Email: cleggett@intothearts.org

Andrew Stenhouse

Communications & Technology Manager

Phone: (336) 747-1465

Email:  astenhouse@intothearts.org

Shannon Stokes

Patron Services & Events Manager

Phone: (336) 747-1416

Email: sstokes@intothearts.org

Craig Mounce

Facilities Manager

Phone: (336) 747-1429

Email:  cmounce@intothearts.org

John Horsman
Production & House Manager
Phone: (336) 747-1430
Email:  jhorsman@intothearts.org

Mickey Flynn

Assistant Production Manager
Phone: (336) 724-6776
Email:  dmflynn@intothearts.org